Home >> Worldwide offices >> Asia >> China
  • Beijing

    C. Steinweg Beijing Representative Office
    Room 706 Building B, Winterless Center, No. 1 Xi Da Wang Road, Chaoyang District
    100026 Beijing
    China

    Phone: +86-10 65388982
    Fax: +86-10-65388985
    E-mail: beijing@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Dalian

    C. Steinweg Warehousing (FE) Pte. Ltd.
    Tianjin Representative Office Room 2405 Asia Pacific Tower 35 Nanjing Road
    300200 Tianjin
    China

    Phone: +86-22-23161101
    Fax: +86-22-27115016
    E-mail: tianjin@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Guangzhou

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Guangzhou) Co. Ltd.
    Room 1708 Grand Tower, 228 Tianhe Road
    510620 Guangzhou
    China

    Phone: +86-20-38330571 / 72
    Fax: +86-20-38330437
    E-mail: guangzhou@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Hong Kong

    C. Steinweg (Hong Kong), Ltd.
    Room 2204 C.C. Wu Building, 302-308 Hennessy Road, Wanchai
    Hongkong
    China

    Phone: +852-25116346
    Fax: +852-25074633
    E-mail: hongkong@hk.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Lianyungang

    C. Steinweg Warehousing (FE) Pte Ltd. Lianyungang Representative Office
    Room 411 Zhonghua Business Building 45 Zhonghua Xi Road, Xugou
    222042 Lianyungang
    China

    Phone: +86-518-82234345
    Fax: +86-518-82234346
    E-mail: lianyungang@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Nanhai

    C. Steinweg (Hong Kong) Ltd.
    Room 2102 C.C. Wu Building 302-308 Hennessy Road Wanchai
    Hongkong
    China

    Phone: +852-25116346
    Fax: +852-25074633
    E-mail: hongkong@hk.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Ningbo

    C.Steinweg (Ningbo Free Trade Zone) Logistics Co. Ltd
    Room 1701 Portman Tower 48 Cai Hong Road (N)
    315040 Ningbo
    China

    Phone: +86-574-87956591/2
    Fax: +86-574-87956596
    E-mail: ningbo@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Qingdao

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Qingdao) Co, Ltd. Representative Office
    No.68 Qianwang road
    266555 Qingdao
    China

    Phone: +86-532-86108050
    Fax: +86-532-86108055
    E-mail: qingdao@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Shanghai

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Shanghai Waigaoqiao Bonded Logistics Zone) Co., Ltd
    89 Shenya Road, Shanghai Wai Gao Qiao Bonded Logistics Zone
    200137 Shanghai
    China

    Phone: +86-21-38751600
    Fax: +86-21-38751611/1622
    E-mail: shanghai@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Shanghai (Chemicals)

    C. Steinweg Chemical Logistics (Shanghai) Co Ltd
    89 Shenya Road Shanghai Wai Gao Qiao Bonded Logistics Zone
    200137 Shanghai
    China

    Phone: +86-21-38751300
    Fax: +86-21-38751618
    E-mail: albert@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Shanghai (Non-bonded)

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Shanghai) Co Ltd
    89 Shenya Road Shanghai Wai Gao Qiao Bonded Logistics Zone
    200137 Shanghai
    China

    Phone: +86-21-38751600
    Fax: +86-21-38751611/1622
    E-mail: shanghai@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Shenzhen

    C. Steinweg (Hong Kong) Ltd.
    Room 2102 C.C. Wu Building 302-308 Hennessy Road Wanchai
    Hongkong
    China

    Phone: +852-25116346
    Fax: +852-25074633
    E-mail: shenzhen@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page
  • Tianjin

    C. Steinweg Warehousing (FE) Pte. Ltd. Tianjin Representative Office
    Room 2405 Asia Pacific Tower 35 Nanjing Road Hexi District
    300200 Tianjin
    China

    Phone: +86-22-23161101
    Fax: +86-22-23161106
    E-mail: tianjin@cn.steinweg.com

    >> Location page