首页 >> 全球网络 >> 全球据点 >> Poland
  • Gdansk

    POL-AGENT Co. Ltd.
    ul. Stary Dwór 9
    80-705 Gdansk
    Poland

    电话: +48 58 301 30 60
    传真: +48 58 768 59 05
    邮箱: gdansk@pl.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Gdynia

    POL-AGENT Co. Ltd.
    1 c, Solidarnosci Avenue
    81-336 Gdynia
    Poland

    电话: +48-586215508
    传真: +48-586617516
    邮箱: gdynia@pl.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Katowice - Gliwice

    POL-AGENT Co. Ltd.
    1 c, Solidarnosci Avenue
    81-336 Gdynia
    Poland

    电话: +48-586213186
    传真: +48-586617516
    邮箱: katowice@pl.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Swinoujscie

    POL-AGENT Co. Ltd.
    11, Finska Street
    72-602 Świnoujście
    Poland

    电话: +48-91-3220124
    传真: +48-91-3216213
    邮箱: swinoujscie@pl.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Szczecin

    POL-AGENT Co. Ltd.
    3/4, Energetykow Street
    70-952 Szczecin
    Poland

    电话: +48-914623135
    传真: +48-914623406
    邮箱: szczecin@pl.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Warsaw

    POL-AGENT Co. Ltd.
    1 c, Solidarnosci Avenue
    81-336 Gdynia
    Poland

    电话: +48-586213186
    传真: +48-586617516
    邮箱: warsaw@pl.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页